generosesity blogs ep.15 │My Artworks Part 1: Studio Ghibli, Architectures, and Quick Sketches

in Sketchbook2 years ago


437701 = hello!
Four, three, seven, seven, one equal to hello!
Welcome to generosesity blogs ep. 15!

Painting and drawing have always been one of my favorite past times. I feel so relaxed while doing art and satisfied when I see the finished product. I believe that art is for everyone, that we all have our own perspectives and art styles. Art has a wide scope. How about you my fellow hiver? What aspect of art do you love the most?

Add a heading.jpg
As far as I can remember, I started my interest in drawing at the age of 10. At first, I was just very particular about my penmanship when I was still a kid because my mom really wants my handwriting to be neat and clean. However, this aspect of art caught my attention. I started to draw with simple cartoon and disney characters. My drawing at that time was not really that nice. But because I really want to learn and master it, I improved my drawing skills.

Even though I am busy with school, I draw some random characters and architectural buildings or places. I just love the results and it makes me so happy to watch after.

Here are some of my drawings.

Characters from Spirited Away

A Watercolor Painting
IMG20220323095556.jpg

IMG20220323095600.jpg

IMG20220323095604.jpg

IMG20220323095608.jpg

IMG20220323095538.jpg

Quick Ballpen and Pencil Sketch

IMG20220323095710.jpg

Look at that improvements!

IMG20220323095656.jpg

By the way, I also do some calligraphy, and I'm excited to share more soon!

IMG20220323095645.jpg

Burj Khalifa in Dubai, Leaning Tower of Pisa, Tower Bridge in London, and Colosseum in Rome

IMG20220323095725.jpg

That would be all for now, because for the next part of this blog, I will share with you some of my anime watercolor paintings, and ballpen sketches.

generosesity blogs.gif


generosesity is a lover of dogs and a furparent too. She loves to explore the world of arts, especially painting. Traveling around the world, diving, and building a dog shelter are on her wish list.
If you love her blogs, upvote, leave a comment, and reblog! xoxo

Sort:  

What aspect of art do you love the most?

-I specifically like realism, not gonna lie. But, it doesn't love me back po, haha T^T Pero I do love din and watercolor painting.

May I ask po what kind of watercolor paper are you using? Ang qtie po kasi gawa na-fliflip coz of the metal rings <333 Would like to see your calligraphy, too!

Niceee realism😍 It's just a notebook with thick sheets, and gift lang din po sa akin. Pero you can search it on shopee po "blank pages notebook" and I swear the sheets are really thick even though notebook lang tawag nila.

Would really be lovely to paint on that <33 Mababalikan mo po kasi 'yung improvement mo as time goes by T^T

You are so talented, dear😍❤️ I LOVE THE STUDIO GHIBLI ONESSSS🥰✨💕🤩

Thank you very much miss, so supportive 💯💞💞

Congratulations @generosesity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 25
Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!