Hive lettering with some watercolor. (Eng-Esp)

in Sketchbooklast year

Hive lettering with some watercolor.

Lettering de Hive con algo de acuarela.


Greetings my dear reader friends and art lovers, I have some time that I have not been able to paint because of my cervical pains, but as Hive, has been in me as an important part for a long time, so I wanted to make a small lettering with his name and representing the great adaptability and diversity of forms that Hive can have inside and outside its ecosystem.

Saludos mis queridos amigos lectores y amantes del arte, tengo algo de tiempo que no he podido pintar por mis dolores en la cervical, pero como Hive, ha estado en mi como parte importante desde hace mucho tiempo, así que quise hacer un pequeño lettering con su nombre y representando la gran adaptabilidad y diversidad de formas que puede tener Hive dentro y fuera de su ecosistema.

Imagen9.jpg


Each letter I tried to deform and interconnect with each other to show the connection between layers of Hive and how flexible it is inside and outside of itself. After I had the shape I incorporated an outline with a stylograph and then added a watercolor layer.

Cada letra la trate de deformar e interconectar entre sí para mostrar la conexión entre capas de Hive y lo flexible que es dentro y fuera de sí misma. Luego de tener la forma incorpore un delineado con un estilógrafo y luego agregó una capa de acuarela


Imagen9.jpg


I hope you like the result, love you @shirahoshi and I look forward to seeing you in an upcoming post.

Espero que les guste el resultado, los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Sort:  

https://leofinance.io/threads/@shirahoshi/re-leothreads-2geykyzsq
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( shirahoshi ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Este hermoso diseño ha sido, tal y como lo explicas, la muestra de la flexibilidad y eficiencia que tiene nuestra amada #Colmena. Felicitaciones y que sigan los diseños. ¡Me encantó! Saludos y éxitos.

Saludos @numa26 que bueno que el diseño de lettering te gustó. Siempre es bueno y gratificante saber que lo que haces le gusta a los demás. Un gran abrazo en la distancia.

Nice! Now all it needs to do, it to be on a wall! :-)

Greetings, I'm glad you like this design, it's a pleasure to see you here. Well I will take into account to place it on a wall. Although for now I have a serious cervical pain and the pains are quite strong. Thanks and a hug in the distance.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.