Sort:  

Ah, a happy ending. You came up with quite a story and it's been a fun ride.

!LOLZ

Yeah, I've been having fun with this. Already started on the first few panels of the next chapter.

I’ve been told crocodiles can grow up to 15 feet
but I’ve never seen one with more than four.

Credit: reddit
@sidekickmatt, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @steevc
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)

I am glad that Ms. Fury kept her paws off of Phantom Lady's face... but i wonder how many times she thought of physical finishing move to the rebuild fight?

The trouble with me, and asking me for Q ratings is my criteria tends to be off... as in, nudity ranks rather low in my book.

  • Mary Marvel - the nice girl
  • Sheena
  • Ms. Victory
  • Fantomah
  • Ms. Fury - the biatches
  • Moon Girl - ditto

Cool, thanks for the input!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sidekickmatt ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @sidekickmatt! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The 7th edition of the Hive Power Up Month starts today!
Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2022
NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support