A new tiny bird in red ^_^ (Oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

Happy Thursday to all hivers here! MMy obsession for sweet (fat) bird continue and I'm here to show you my latest one (agin!).
To be honest, during these days I'm feeling the need to clean my mind and so I'm painting these ind of bird as paper dolls to exercise my hands and to have fun doing something I like to do.

This time I used my new bird (in red) to take some nice pics using also one of the nest I use to collect since years.

I think the result is not so bad. ^_^
Here you can see a coople of photos I took:

DSCN3274.JPG

DSCN3261.JPG

To make this new (fat) bird in red I used my oil colors on a scrap of 300 gsm paper as the previus one. It was fast and I like the result, so I'll paint some oter similar ones to sell as tiny oil painting to my local customer.

In the following pics, you can see some steps of the work in progress:

DSCN3251.JPG

DSCN3252.JPG

DSCN3253.JPG

I hope you like it! Stay tuned to see other similar ones. ^_^
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). ^_^ ****

EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYMgR2iRVD2gcXZAvFuJPaXkmAVuj2KencFhBUxN.png

Sort:  

How cute😍😍😍

Thanks ^_^

You are welcome ☺️

Beautiful birdie!!

Thanks so much ^_^