The mountain woman in A5 size (oil on paper)

in Sketchbook3 years ago

I wish you an happy, relaxed Sunday!

Here the sky is full of white cloud, but it's not raining so I can enjoy to breath the air in my backyard. My daughter @noemilunastorta came to my home for a visit and we drank a good coffee together while we were chatting about our daily life. The time spent with my daughter is always a good time, so I can say this Sunday is a positive Sunday for me. ^_^

Today I woke up soon and after my first coffee of the day I worked on a new painting in a small size about one of my recent "mountain women (characters with the hair in form of a mountain in Autumn - Winter).
In the following pic you can see the final result:

DSCN5289.JPG

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A5 size and I also took some pics during the process to share with you:

DSCN5282.JPG

DSCN5283.JPG

DSCN5284.JPG

Soon I'll add also this new one to my Artfinder shop (link at the bottom)!

I hope you like it!
See ya soon and stay safe,
Silvia



***If you like my artworks, you can find them on my online shops on
Artfinder ( https://www.artfinder.com/silviabeneforti#/) and on Etsy (https://www.etsy.com/shop/vumap). I invite you to visit my NFT gallery on NFT Showroom (https://nftshowroom.com/silviabeneforti/gallery) ^_^ ****

Sort:  

Molto bella e particolare la tua mountain woman cara @silviabeneforti
!BEER
!PIZZA
!LUV
@tipu curate

@silviabeneforti! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @libertycrypto27.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silviabeneforti, you've been given LUV from @libertycrypto27.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (4/10)

Ti ringrazio tantissimo!!! ^_^

Thank you very much for sharing your artwork we really appreciate it!

You're welcome ^_^

I love your Style


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Nice one on this one. Those hairs are out of this world!🤗

Thanks, dear Maxwell ^_^

So beautifil, I love this painting, it is beautiful, although it is simple, it has a tenderness and a warmth that I appreciate very much, congratulations✨💖

Thanks so much ^_^

Congratulations! You've been awarded an upvote from The Creative Coin Fund.

Copy of Copy of Freewrite 40Day 1100 (1).png

Manual selection by @fermentedphil.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more