Charlie My Chi, Painted Using Watercolor Brushes of Procreate

in Sketchbook2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, this is Charlie. He is my very first pet ever. He is a chihuahua. He was given to me, a year ago exactly after my father died. He became our joy during those times and really helped us to cope with grief. I am so thankful to God, for He gave us Charlie at the right time. He is a smart, cool, funny, and handsome chihuahua. We really love him so much.

I used watercolor brushes of procreate in painting his picture.

Unfortunately, I haven't saved the layers of the drawing process, but I was thinking that I would like to share to you the story behind this drawing. I hope you will still like it. Thanks.

IMG_4480.JPG

Capturedddddddd.PNG

Sort:  

Wow so nice 🥰

@simplymeekarts, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Happy 6th Birthday to the Hive Community
Introducing NFT for Peace

Thank you very much

Thank you for your support @simplymeekarts, much appreciated!