You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Style Changes and Process [GER/ENG]

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Yes, very cool art! I've always wondered how people can draw, too? I never got anything good out of it lol. Don't stop drawing, especially now there are so many ways to monetize your hobby! Especially in crypto...
!PIZZA

Sort:  

I'm still wondering that when I see 3D artists or animators, it blows my mind! There are so many tutorials available nowadays but it's hard to just find the right thing and start. And yes, there are a lot of opportunities but also so many people competing. So I hope that as long as I can be happy with what I create that the success will follow someday.

lol 3d animation to me is like quantum physics written in hieroglyphics. Very cool, but nothing is clear...) About the competition - do not worry, the main thing is to occupy your niche, a lot of people now choose what they like. And it doesn't matter that not many people like it...

I'm still trying to find my style and what I like in art but I will get there eventually! I hope so at least hahaha

Healthy ambition is always a good thing!