"Whale"

in Sketchbook2 years ago

Hello friends, today I want to show you my new ink illustration.
In ancient times, people believed that the world stands on 3 whales or 3 turtles. I decided to depict this idea in a small drawing using the texture technique.

DSCN4983[1].JPG

Sort:  

The poor whales must carry the whole weight of the HIVE on their backs. Pity the whales.

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

⚠ HBIT will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.

Simple and cute... perfect combination

I think I've heard about that story, but I don't remember exactly what it is.

Woow beautifull art my friend

Thank you!

Beautiful art it must have been relaxing to create.