Sort: Β 

Wow, I don't know if he has a brother, cause he only mentions his sister frequently πŸ˜‚

haha.. not his biological brother... but do you know Sho of Alice Nine? :)

Ah, yes! Of course! I also Alice Nine's fan. I'm happy that I can finally meet someone who know him here 😭😭

hahaha... I used to listed to various Japanese artists back then. Ever heard of the platform jpopasia? I visited that site almost everyday when I was a University student. Quite nostalgic... πŸ₯°πŸ€©

Is that mean you are no longer listen to Japanese artist now?

Jpopasia, yes ofc. I also visited that site regularly back then. Even now I still visit the site tho πŸ˜‚

I still do but not as often as I used to... usually just anime songs these days... :)

You did? I was there around 2009-2011... I created another account around 2015, but I forgot my password again.. lol

Ah, I see. To be honest, me too. I didn't listen too much japanese artists as much as I did back then.

I only visited the site just to look for lyrics and reading news anyway. Didn't do much interaction there T_T