[ESP/ENG] Pintando en digital el boceto de Mirabel Madrigal (Encanto) Paso a paso

in Sketchbook2 years ago

¡Hola amigos! ¿Cómo están? El día de hoy quiero mostrarles como pintare el boceto de Mirabel Madrigal de "Encanto" en digital, así que sin mas que decir espero que les guste

Hello friends! How are they? Today I want to show you how I will paint Mirabel Madrigal's sketch of "Encanto" in digital, so without further ado I hope you like it

Paso a paso
❅❊❅
Step by Step

Primero realizare mi boceto como lo vimos en mi anterior post

First I will make my sketch as we saw in my previous post

Luego de finalizar mi boceto comenzare a hacer el lineart

After finishing my sketch I will start to make the lineart

Luego de finalizar el lineart comenzare a pintar comenzando por el cabello

After finishing the lineart I will start painting starting with the hair

TRABAJO FINAL
❅❊❅
FINAL WORK

¡Amigos! Esto es todo por hoy, espero que les haya gustado y nos vemos en mi siguiente post ¡BYE!

Friends! This is all for today, I hope you liked it and see you in my next post BYE!

Gracias por leer :3

Thanks for reading :3

Sort:  

Congratulations @temari-23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 20000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!