Scribble Study Sketch - Blocking Figures 54. (Chiaroscuro Study).

in Sketchbook3 years ago (edited)


IMG_3350.jpeg


What can you say about my scribble strokes?


I sensed the need to improve more on my approach to contrast using scribble strokes and I eventually did improved on that today.

I'm this kind of artist always scared of dark tones and depths but it seems it really appeals to people's sight so much and most importantly the contrast.

My study sketches still flows with my views and interests in Chiaroscuro. As you can see in the drawing above, I still took care of might source and highlights.


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!


IMG_3341.jpeg

IMG_3342.jpeg

IMG_3343.jpeg

IMG_3344.jpeg

IMG_3346.jpeg

IMG_3350.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


Thanks for stopping by!


Posted via proofofbrain.io