Small Home Perspective & Floor Plan Design #3 (SweetHome 3D)

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Floor Plan Design #3

Perspective

Today I wanted to share with you my newest home and floor plan design made in SweetHome 3D a friendly platform for home design. On my previously designed the size of the lot is 60 sqm today I made a home design with the same size of the lot. If you can see on my design it has a terrace on the left side of the second level under the terrace is the main door it has no door at the back of the house. It has 9 windows, 3 doors at the 1st level and 2 doors at the second level.

The interior design of this house is so beautiful because the floor of the 2nd level is half so it looks like a half deck. The purpose of the half-floor you able to see the living and dining easily. It has 2 bedrooms one is located at the 1st level and the master bedroom located at the 2nd level, it has one bathroom, kitchen and dining room. If you want to see my design just continue to scroll down.

Enjoy!

I provided different types of angles and times of my house floor plan design to see how is the look of the house at different times.

Transparent Perspective
Time - 12:00 PM

Angle - Front View
Time - 9:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Angle - Right Front Acute Angle
Time - 12:00 PM - 9:00 PM


Angle - Left Front Acute Angle
Time - 8:00 PM

Angle - Top View (First Level) with Furniture
Time - 9:00 AM

Angle - Top View (Second Level) with Furniture
Time - 9:00 AM

Procedure

  • First I open my SweetHome 3D and make a floor plan directly at the platform. I made a floor plan of the first and second level.

  • I've been added the stairs.

  • I've been modifying the walls

  • After I've been modifying the walls I've added the doors and windows


  • After added the doors and windows I've changed the color of the first and second level wall paint.


My System Specs

  • CPU: Core i3 7th Gen, 2.4 GHZ
  • Memory: 4GB
  • OS: Win10

Previously Design



Stay safe, Stay home.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer