Dibujando a Los Padrinos Mágicos / Drawing The Fairly Oddparents

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Español

Hoy es un mágico Jueves de regresar hacia las memorias, mejor conocido como el clásico #TBT; y es por eso que decidí regresar en el tiempo hacia esa majestuosa comiquita que tanto me hizo reír y me acompañó de niño. Para mí, es mi serie animada favorita con creces; y al pensar en opciones para hacer nuevos dibujos, recordé a Timmy, a Cosmo y a Wanda. Es por ello que hoy les he traído a estos personajes tan llenos de vida y color. Así que vamos a ver el proceso:

English

Today is a magical Throwback Thursday of returning to memories, better known as the classic #TBT; And that's why I decided to go back in time to that majestic little comic that made me laugh so much and accompanied me as a child. For me, it is my favorite animated series by far; And as I thought of options to make new drawings, I remembered Timmy, Cosmo and Wanda. That is why today I have brought you these characters so full of life and color. So let's see the process:

Proceso: / Process:

IMG_20200904_161135.jpg

1. Boceto: No voy a mentir, en esta oportunidad me siento muy orgulloso del trabajo que logré captar. Sin embargo, no todo puede ser perfecto; y fue que esta vez no proporcioné como me habría gustado la hoja en general, en las siguientes fotos notarán mejor que dejé demasiado espacio en el lado izquierdo al lado de Timmy.

//

1. Sketch: I am not going to lie, this time I am very proud of the work I managed to capture. However, not everything can be perfect; and it was that this time I did not provide as I would have liked the sheet in general, in the following photos you will notice better that I left too much space on the left side next to Timmy.

IMG_20200905_142907.jpg

2. Delineado: No hay nada nuevo que no les pueda decir aquí, ya saben que el delineado es mi perdición, pero hice lo que pude, así que bueno… Jajajaja

//

2. Delineated: There is nothing new that I cannot tell you here, you know that delineated is my downfall, but I did what I could, so good… Hahahaha

IMG_20200906_143413.jpg

3. Coloreado: Llenar de color este dibujo fue realmente divertido para mí. No podría evitar imaginarme a estos tres personajes hablando entre sí y pensando las locuras que decía o hacía Cosmo, mientras Wanda colocaba su típica expresión de “Esto va a salir mal”. Sin duda me sentí como un niño pequeño.

//

3. Coloring: Filling this drawing with color was really fun for me. I couldn't help but imagine these three characters talking to each other and thinking about the crazy things that Cosmo was saying or doing, while Wanda put on her typical “This is going to go wrong” expression. I certainly felt like a little child.

IMG_20200906_180337.jpg

4. Detalles Finales: Aquí pueden apreciar lo que les dije anteriormente sobre el espacio que dejé al lado izquierdo de Timmy. Francamente no fue tan complicado buscar una manera de rellenar ese espacio, así que aproveché el atractivo logo de la serie para darle ese pequeño toque al dibujo. Y la verdad me gustó bastante. Espero a ustedes también les pase mi error jajaja

//

4. Final Details: Here you can see what I told you earlier about the space I left on Timmy's left side. Frankly, it was not so difficult to find a way to fill that space, so I took advantage of the attractive logo of the series to give that little touch to the drawing. And I really liked it a lot. I hope my mistake happens to you too hahaha

IMG_20200909_114343.jpg

Así que este fue el resultado final, mis queridos amigos del mundo. Realmente espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí me gustó hacerlo. Si tienen algún buen recuerdo de esta serie, pueden dejarme un comentario debajo de este post.

Nos veremos después para una nueva publicación; al final de esta les dejaré mis redes sociales por si gustan seguirme. Espero la estén pasando genial y que se estén cuidando de esta situación. Les mando un gran saludo, ¡Nos veremos!

//

So this was the end result, my dear friends of the world. I really hope you liked it as much as I did. If you have any good memories of this series, you can leave me a comment below this post.

We will see you later for a new publication; At the end of this I will leave you my social networks in case you like to follow me. I hope you are having a great time and that you are taking care of this situation. I send you a big greeting, we will see you!

IMG_20200909_114115.jpg

Instagram
Twitter

Sort:  

Congratulations @tonyhernandez41! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors