A place to dream

in Sketchbook4 years ago

A place to dream



Oil Pastel Painting


Hello everyone, the painting that I share today arose from the request of a very special person for me, he asked me to give him a painting of a Swiss landscape that he likes a lot, to be able to place it in his workplace and relax his mind when office hours are long and heavy, so I made this painting based on a photo he gave me, which was left to capture on paper with oil pastels.
Who would not like to take a vacation and rest in the middle of nature and with a beautiful view? Hopefully one day you will have the happiness of knowing that place and many others that Mother Nature offers us.

Have a nice day!!!

Suiza1.jpg

Suiza1-A.jpg

Suiza2.jpg


Here I leave the link of the original photo taken from Instagram.

Suiza3.jpeg


Oil pastel on paper
22x29cm

Viviana Villafañe

I hope you like it, thanks.

Sort:  

Congratulations @viviana28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the HiveBuzz API for applications and websites
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!