Watercolor: Vilma

in Sketchbook2 years ago

vilma.jpg

vilma2.jpg

Hello everyone, today I share with you a practice of fictitious portrait made in watercolor, this time I gave it the name of Vilma, a beautiful woman with dark hair, with cinnamon-colored skin, all of them are made with watercolor except for the black details of his t-shirt, use Chinese ink. This illustration was a lot of fun to make and I really liked the nuances of the skin that I was able to achieve.

Hola a todos, hoy comparto con ustedes una práctica de retrato ficticio realizado en acuarela, en esta ocasión le puse el nombre de Vilma, mujer bella de cabellera morena, con piel color canela, todos esta realizado con acuarela a excepción de los detalles negros de su remera, que utilice tinta china. Esta ilustración fue muy divertida realizándola y me gusto mucho los matices de la piel que pude lograr.


Algunas imagen del proceso


20210616_194346.jpg

vilma.jpg


Watercolor on paper

Viviana Villafañe

Let's connect on:
Instagram | Twitter | nftshowroom

I hope you like it, thanks. | Espero que les guste, gracias.

footer1.jpg

Sort:  

Absolutely Fantastic!😍😍😍
This is Really, Really Great!
🙋👍🏼👋🏼👍🏼🙋

Hello friend, what nice words of encouragement!! Thank you

And...
I do Really Mean it!
👍🏼🎨🙋🎨👍🏼
Great Job and Wishing You a Great Week!
🙋👍🏼🌄👍🏼🙋

cute!! Thank you! also for you, have an excellent week, greetings ❤️

Congratulations @viviana28! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Muchas gracias por su apoyo, saludos ❤️

Que hermoso quedo su trabajo amiga

Hola Dany!! Muchas gracias!! 🥰

This is beautiful:)

So pretty! very innocent eyes you create. love all the colors in this piece.. I feel at peace just looking at it.. Awesome work! ❤️

Hello dear friend!! Yes, I try to spend more time on the eyes, I dream of one day achieving more realistic portraits and I think that if the eyes do not look at me or do not express something, my illustrations lack expression. It makes me very happy to receive your comments, blessings!!