1% talenat, 99% vežbe! Moj prvi akvarel!🎨 1% talent, 99% practice! My first watercolor!🎨

in Sketchbooklast year

Akvarel je za mene bio izuzetno klizav i opasan teren. Nisam smela ni da eksperimentišem. Strah je bukvalno bio parališuć. Mislila sam da je neozbiljno i da pomislim na rad akvarelom. Poslednjih nedelja sam stidljivo eksperimentisala ali samo u kombinovanoj tehnici…
Danas sam sebi rekla- e, moraš!
Usudih se, pa šta bude…i men’se čini- bilo.
Setih se mudrih reči našeg književnika Milorada Pavića:
“ Ako ideš u smeru u kom tvoj strah raste, na dobrom si putu.”

Watercolor was an extremely slippery and dangerous terrain for me. I wasn't even allowed to experiment. The fear was literally paralyzing. I thought it was frivolous to even think about working with watercolors. In recent weeks, I have shyly experimented, but only in the combined technique...
Today I said to myself, you have to!
I dared, so what happens...it seemed to me too.
I remembered the wise words of our writer Milorad Pavić:
"If you go in the direction in which your fear grows, you are on the right path."

4524E2D9-2F03-490A-BF25-082CF0505E1E.jpeg

37ACED36-BB3A-4E98-829F-DE78FD778B23.jpeg

43084875-1A92-48D1-AC0D-D42A21C477F6.jpeg

Izvinite što nisam postepeno fotografisala rad ali nekada se toliko slikari uźive da zaborave na ostalo.
😁 Evo na primer, danas sam stavila da se kuva pasulj i potpuno zaboravila na njega! Sva sreća što se pasulj dugo kuva! 😂 Bez šale, akvarel mora brzo da se radi jer kada se osuši teško se naknadno mešaju boje.
Evo i finalne slike!

I'm sorry that I didn't photograph the work gradually, but sometimes painters enjoy themselves so much that they forget about the rest.
😁 For example, today I started cooking beans and completely forgot about them! Good thing the beans take a long time to cook! 😂 No joke, watercolor has to be done quickly because when it dries it's difficult to mix the colors afterwards.
Here is the final picture!

28994EC3-F214-45B6-9574-0E63EF93D5F7.jpeg

A355B290-0F0A-4D28-BA13-E3FFC821560F.jpeg

Šta god da radite, radite sa strašću i hrabro i eksperimentišite kakvi god da su rezultati. Bitan je proces i vežbanje. Ja sam moj strah prevazišla posle 30 godina ali neka. Bolje ikad nego nikad. 😅😉

Whatever you do, do it with passion and courage and experiment whatever the results. Process and practice are important. I overcame my fear after 30 years, but whatever. Better late than never. 😅😉


Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Wonderful!

Thank you @qurator very much, I am honored!

Big greetings!

Beautiful watercolor! I like it. 🧡

Thank you! 💐

excellent work of art I would have liked to see the sketch from the beginning and thus see how the watercolor integrates into the drawing little by little greetings and success

Yes indeed. You will have the opportunity to see it already on the next watercolor.
When I start to paint, I don't think about taking a photo, and then when I'm done painting, I remember that I could hang it on the Hive! 😁

Predivno jee! 😍
Eto vidiš da ti super ide, samo tako nastavi. 😂
Akvarel zna biti zahtjevna tehnika, ali su zato rezultati preedobri 🥰

!LUV

Da!
Meni je akvarel delovao nedostižno ali otkrivam njegove čari i nakon njega mi se ne vraća na ostale tehnike. Zaista je jedinstven po mogućnostima. Potpuno druge dimenzije stvaranja.

Hvala na podršci!
👋

Nice work with the watercolours. I love the style of your painting, it's beautiful!

Tnx! 👋

Excellent handling of watercolours!

Thank you!

Beautiful!!! 😍😍😍

Thank you @helloisalbani !

👋

VERY BEAUTIFUL PIECES

Thank you! 🖌🌈👋

You’re welcome

very impressive 🙀

Thank you so much @phind !
Thank you for visiting!