Kišni dan i ja u njemu./ Rainy day and me in it.

in Sketchbooklast month

Proklet kišni, dug dan
Bulevar prazan, na njemu i ja sam
Sva svetla magla krije
O, da li će ikad kiši doći kraj?

Damn rainy, long day
The boulevard is empty, and I am on it
All light fog hides
Oh, will the rain ever stop?

IMG_20240325_122532.jpg

Proklet kišni dan, proklet kišni dan
Proklet kišni dan, proklet s njim i ja sam. . .

Damn rainy day, damn rainy day
Damn rainy day, damn me too. . .

IMG_20240325_122535.jpg

IMG_20240325_123400.jpg

Siv je moj korak, siv je grad
Siv je i čovek kome idem ja
Sva nadanja vetar briše
O, da li će ikada vetru doći kraj?

Gray is my step, gray is the city
The man I'm going to is also gray
All hopes are blown away by the wind
Oh, will the wind ever end?

IMG_20240325_123400.jpg

Proklet kišni dan, proklet kišni dan
Proklet kišni dan, proklet s njim i ja sam
Proklet kišni dan, proklet kišni dan
Proklet kišni dan, proklet s njim i ja sam. . .

Damn rainy day, damn rainy day
Damn rainy day, damn me too
Damn rainy day, damn rainy day
Damn rainy day, damn me too. . .

IMG_20240325_131219.jpg

Nekada je stvarno teško i skoro nemoguće fotografisati svaki korak u procesu slikanja, ali verujem da će i ovo biti dovoljno da se zaljubitite u ovaj predivan kišni gradski pejzaž. . .☔❤️

Sometimes it's really hard and almost impossible to photograph every step in the painting process, but I believe this will be enough to make you fall in love with this beautiful rainy cityscape. . .☔❤️

Text source:

the song "Rainy Day" by the famous Serbian rock band "Yu Grupa"

Pozdrav od Anke vragolanke.

Greetings from Anka vregolana!

Sort:  

Wow nice

I'm glad you like it.

👋☔

😊😊😊

This is just so beautiful, very impressive painting I must say. Adding the shadows just gave the drawing a really nice look. This is a very beautiful artwork one of my favourites, well done.

Thank you so much!
👋

Very good painting, really shows the rain and fog after wet asphalt!