[ESP-ENG] Dibujo de Sonic hecho a lápiz. ✏️

in Sketchbook2 years ago

1.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive, en esta tarde les muestro un dibujo de Sonic, a lápiz. Los materiales que usé son 3 lapices, borrador y una hoja blanca, aquí les dejare el procedimiento del dibujo...

Comencé dibujando sus ojos, para luego comenzar con sus manos.

Hello friends of Hive, this afternoon I show you a drawing of Sonic, in pencil. The materials I used are 3 pencils, eraser and a white sheet of paper, here I will leave you the drawing procedure...

I started drawing his eyes, and then I started with his hands.

IMG-20211206-WA0020.jpg


Ya al terminar de dibujar sus manos y brazos pasé a dibujar sus cabellos, cuerpo y sus zapatos.

Once I finished drawing her hands and arms, I went on to draw her hair, body and shoes.

IMG-20211206-WA0021.jpg


Ya terminado el boceto comencé a marcarlo con un lápiz (Mongol 480)

Once the sketch was finished, I began to mark it with a pencil (Mongol 480).

IMG-20211206-WA0016.jpg


Ya marcado su cuerpo completamente, comencé a pintar su cuerpo y cola, con 2 lápices, el que usé para marcar el cuerpo y uno de tono mas oscuro.

Once his body was completely marked, I started to paint his body and tail, with 2 pencils, the one I used to mark the body and a darker one.

IMG-20211206-WA0024.jpg


Después comencé a pintar su cabello, y para que se vea ese pequeño degradado en su pelo, use mi dedo para que se vea un poco mejor.

Then I started painting her hair, and to show that little gradient in her hair, I used my finger to make it look a little better.

IMG-20211206-WA0028.jpg


Terminado el cabello y sus orejas, comencé a pintar sus ojos.

Finished with her hair and ears, I began to paint her eyes.

IMG-20211206-WA0030.jpg


Ya casi terminando quise pintar sus guantes, usé los mismo dos lápices con la que ya había pintado el cuerpo y cabello y para que se vea un poco mejor usé mi dedo.

Almost finished I wanted to paint her gloves, I used the same two pencils with which I had already painted the body and hair and to make it look a little better I used my finger.

IMG-20211206-WA0031.jpg


De ultimo pintaré sus zapatos, solamente use el lápiz de tono mas oscuro para pintarlos

Lastly, I will paint your shoes, just use the darkest shade of pencil to paint them.

IMG-20211206-WA0032.jpg


Y ya amigos ese fue todo el procedimiento que hice para el dibujo de sonic, espero que les haya gustado, ¡bendiciones para todos!🙂

And already friends that was all the procedure I did for the sonic drawing, I hope you liked it, blessings to all of you! 🙂

20211206_101020.jpg


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @ydavidm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Saint-Nicholas challenge for well-behaved girls and boys
Feedback from the December 1st Hive Power Up Day