✏️ Sketch of Girl – 08

in Sketchbook4 years ago

Hello fellow Hivers! Here's the side page of my previous post Sketch Of Girl – 07 . The first figure was based on the same 1936 photoshoot by Edward Weston I have mentioned before. The other ones I really don't know the references anymore. I should keep tracking the original pictures I'm using to share with you guys.
I know, I know these sketches are not really impressive. I little bit lazy :-/ I accept the critics, but anyway this is just for fun. These days I've been super busy at work. I mean my main work designing interface-stuff, that provides me the income to pay my bills and so on.
But I'm looking forward, ok? This week I hope to share with you some drawings with much better finishing I'm working on.
Thanks for watching!

SketchOfGirl_009_A.jpg
SketchOfGirl_009.JPG
SketchOfGirl_009_B.jpg
SketchOfGirl_009_C.jpg

Edward Weston, 1936 Nude On The Dunes was auctioned in 2015.
Check it out how beautiful really is:
https://bid.igavelauctions.com/Bidding.taf?_function=detail&Auction_uid1=3879231

Sort:  

Congratulations @zilustras! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP