You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: G-dog's weekend-engagement topic week 2 [40 hive in prize money!]

in OCD • 4 years ago

😀 ha! The guidelines above seem more straightforward than the Govs plans. Masks on public transport and lets get on with it I say!

Very true about the Canaries being a good end of season choice, but I am hoping we’ll be in the air sooner than October. And if there are bargains to be had cause people are worried about flying, maybe I can escape twice 😎

Cheers!

!ENGAGE 20

Sort:  

Public transport??? Oh wait I think I've heard of that... Is it like a carriage for the paupers?

Oh no! That just doesn't sound like my kind of thing at all... Yup October does feel like a decade away right now. I have 22 days off work which started at 7am this morning, this would normally be family holiday-time but Oh well... Gonna go on a long overdue engagement rampage instead...

#havewordswilltravel...