Sort:  

Aww, thanks bro, that means a lot.

Yeah, I liked his better than mine. I sort of went quite personal in parts. I was surprised they lined up reasonably well and we mention similar things, but differently.

I really wanted to go crazy with some embarrassing stories about him (and I have a pile too) but I'd not compromise him like that...They are funny though and are much better in the telling if I can act them out and get loud...Maybe when the crew get's together sometime I'll tell some. Like he said, we had different lives due to distance, but enough together as kids that there's many stories. For me, well I've personally shared some myself, including the one he refers to jumping off the veranda on my bike...I linked it in my post.

Anyway, I appreciate your comment and engagement...Funny how engagement works huh? Lol.

They paired up well, best read one after the other with a coffee prepared due to word count.

Was a good idea by @steemmatt, and although he did try to press for some embarrassing details, I think you both got away pretty unscathed.

!ENGAGE 50 (soon)

Tha ks man. Faith just read it, she hardly ever reads my posts...Been crying for 10 minutes because one of the answers I gave. Like I said, there's a lot of personal stuff in there if one cares to see it.

Can't wait to give out ENGAGE again...I loved doing that!

Aww, nice :) Might like to read her bro in laws effort too?

ENGAGE is coming, just not wanting to press the dev. seeing as it's not really an earner for them.

She did, loved them both. She's known Taraz since he was 8 years old so she loved the references in his post as she lived them.

Well, it'll be cool when ENGAGE comes back for sure.

Yeah, it was fun. Galen has a different view of our life together than me, he was looking down, me up - not much has changed there though as despite sharing the birthday, we are quite different heights :D

Different heights, despite him trying to crumple himself on multiple occasions :)