Eng//Esp. My naughty son//Mi hijo travieso.

in OCD4 years ago

Hello friends, a pleasure to greet you.

Hola amigos, un gusto saludarles.

Before the quarantine for COVID-19 began, we went to visit the Boulevard de Asia Peru, since many friends recommended this place for its attractions, we had a great time, we ate ice cream, we walked, we ran, we laughed, but when we got to a small square, my son started screaming with excitement, he took my hand and started to pull, I didn't understand what was happening until I realized that some spherical decorations caught his attention. We saw a lot of things, but this made him so excited that he started to laugh and shout pointing at the spheres, I immediately took out my cell phone to photograph him, he looked at the camera without leaving that expression of emotion and joy. I have no idea what was going through his mind as a one-year-old boy at that time, but he reflected everything in his laughter, I began to photograph him and when he noticed that he was photographing him he looked at me while still reflecting that joy and did not let that opportunity.

Antes que empezara la cuarentena por el COVID-19, fuimos a visitar el Boulevard de Asia Perú, ya que muchas amistades nos recomendaron este lugar por sus atracciones, la pasamos muy bien, comimos helado, caminamos, corrimos, reímos, pero cuando llegamos a una pequeña plaza, mi hijo comenzó gritar de emoción, me tomo de la mano y empezó halar, no entendía que pasaba hasta que me di cuenta que le llamó mucho la atención unos adornos esféricos. Vimos muchísimas cosas, pero esto lo hizo emocionarse tanto, que comenzó a reír y a gritar señalándome las esferas, de inmediato saqué mi celular para fotografiarlo, el miró a la cámara sin dejar esa expresión de emoción y de alegría. No tengo idea de lo que pasaba por su mente de niño de un año en ese momento, pero el reflejaba todo en su risa, comencé a fotografiarlo y cuando él noto que lo fotografiaba me miro sin dejar de reflejar ese júbilo y no deje pasar esa oportunidad.

IMG_20200218_195802.jpg

Here is the result.

Aquí les dejo el resultado.

This photo is my entry in Portrait Photography Contest Week 8 hosted by @portraitcontest.

Esta foto es mi entrada en Semana 8 del concurso de fotografía de retratos organizada por @portraitcontest.

Sort:  

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

r2cornell_curation_banner.png