Representing my Hobby, photo shoot. - (Representando mi Hobby, sesión fotográfica.)

in OCD4 years ago

English Version.


Greetings to all.


Hello friends, I am pleased to greet you, this time I want to share with you a very beautiful experience that I had six years ago in Venezuela in the company in which I worked. It occurred to the vice president of the company that the presentation of each team should have photos where the hobby of each member of the team is reflected, this so that the client knows a little more about the personnel who will be in charge of carrying the account advertising of their brand.

hive 1.jpg

The idea was approved and they gave us directions to bring clothes or some object that expresses what we like to do outside the office, "Our hobby", but in turn we had to bring office clothes.

FB_IMG_1588614163021.jpg

Each one indicated the day and time of the photoshoot, there were three people per day, in total there were 15 people in the department. On the first day it was up to a friend who loves ballet, she looked very comical in her black office outfit, with ballet slippers and also wore a tutu, the ballerina poses she does for her photos were very beautiful. That same day, another surf-loving partner took his surfboard and posed as if he were surfing waves and the last partner carried several books as he is fascinated by reading.

hive 2.jpg

The second day it was my boss's turn, wine lover, he brought his glass and some bottles of wine for his session, the photos were very elegant; the other partner had a lot of high heels, we were surprised at the number of shoes, she could open a shoe store if she wanted to, hahahahaha, in the photos she looked like a shoe designer with her designs around and finally a girl who loves the Makeup took all her outfit from shades of various shades of colors to lipsticks and so on, she could join the girl in the shoes and set up a women's store together.

FB_IMG_1588614038190.jpg

The third day it was my turn, I was too nervous since I am a very simple woman, I do not like to put on makeup or go to the hairdresser, that day everyone was waiting for my photoshoot because I was going to see myself different from everyday, I spoke with The fellow lover of makeup to make me up, we went to the bathroom and there she began to put color on my face, she almost gave me something when she applied crayon to my eyes hahahahaha, I ironed my hair and when I left the bathroom and entered the Nobody recognized me in the office, they couldn't believe it was me, they told me that I should be like this every day, I only blushed.

FB_IMG_1588614151775.jpg

My hobby is to watch anime (They are cartoons of Japanese origin) I tried to see myself as an anime doll but I looked like a flight attendant Hahaha, when I entered the session, everyone came to see me and I felt very uncomfortable, my boss noticed and sent for everyone to leave the session, of course she stayed with me and delighted looking for a photos of dolls so that I could pose the same, it was very funny and cool, I loved that experience.

hive 3.jpg

I hope you like the photo shoot, I would have liked to have the photos of my colleagues to show them.

See you in a future post. Thank you.


100% Original content.




Versión Español.


Saludos a todos.


Hola amigos, gusto en saludarles, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes una experiencia muy bonita que tuve hace seis años en Venezuela en la empresa en la cual trabajaba, al vicepresidente de la empresa, se le ocurrió que la presentación de cada equipo debía tener fotos donde se refleje el hobby de cada integrante del equipo, esto para que el cliente conozca un poco más sobre el personal que se encargará de llevar la publicidad de su marca.

hive 1.jpg

La idea la aprobaron y nos dieron indicaciones de traer ropa o algún objeto donde exprese lo que nos gusta hacer fuera de la oficina, "Nuestro hobby", pero a su vez debíamos llevar ropa de oficina.

FB_IMG_1588614163021.jpg

A cada uno nos indicaron el día y la hora de la sesión de fotos, eran tres personas por día, en total éramos 15 personas en el departamento. El primer día le tocó a una compañera que le encanta el ballet, se veía muy cómica con su traje negro de oficina, con zapatillas de ballet y además llevaba un tutú, las poses de bailarina que realizo para sus fotos quedaron muy bonitas. Ese mismo día otro compañero amante del surf, llevó su tabla de surf y posó como si estuviera surfeando olas y el último compañero llevo varios libros ya que le fascina la lectura.

hive 2.jpg

El segundo día le tocó a mi jefa, amante del vino, llevó su copa y unas botellas de vino para su sesión, quedaron muy elegante las fotos; la otra compañera llevo muchísimos zapatos de tacón alto, nos quedamos sorprendidos de la cantidad de zapatos, podía abrir una tienda de zapatos si ella quería, jajajajajaja, en las fotos parecía una diseñadora de zapatos con sus diseños alrededor y por último una chica amante del maquillaje llevo todo su equipo desde sombras de varios tono de colores hasta labiales y demás, ella podía unirse con la chica de los zapatos y montar juntas una tienda para mujeres.

FB_IMG_1588614038190.jpg

El tercer día me tocó a mí, yo estaba demasiado nerviosa ya que soy una mujer muy sencilla, no me gusta maquillarme ni ir a peluquería, ese día todos estaban esperando mi sesión de fotos porque me iba a ver diferente a lo cotidiano, hablé con la compañera amante del maquillaje para que me maquillara, nos fuimos al baño y allí empezó a ponerme color en el rostro, casi me da algo cuando me aplicó creyón en los ojos jajajajajaja, me planché el cabello y cuando salí del baño y entré a la oficina nadie me reconocía, ellos no podían creer que era yo, me decían que debería estar así todos los días, yo solo me sonrojaba de la pena.

FB_IMG_1588614151775.jpg

Mi hobby es ver anime (Son dibujos animados de procedencia japonesa) trate de verme como una muñequita de ánime pero parecía una aeromoza Jajaja, cuando entré a la sesión, todos entraron a verme y me sentía muy incómoda, mi jefa se dio cuenta y mando a que todos salieran de la sesión, por supuesto se quedó ella conmigo y encantada buscando foto de muñequitas para que yo posará igual, fue muy cómico y divertido, me encantó esa experiencia.

hive 3.jpg

Espero sea de su agrado la sesión de fotos, me hubiese gustado tener las fotos de mis compañeros para mostrárselas.

Nos vemos en una próxima publicación. Gracias


Contenido 100% Original.



Sort:  

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.


Este post fue compartido en el canal #spanish-curation de la comunidad de curación Curation Collective y obtuvo upvote y reblog por la cuenta de la comunidad @c2-spanish después de su curación manual.
This post was shared in the #spanish-curation channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and reblogged by the @c2-spanish community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @abiga554! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Revolution! Revolution!
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Congratulations, your post has been manually curated by @r2cornell. I can also be found on our hive community: (https://beta.steemit.com/trending/hive-152200) & (https://peakd.com/c/hive-152200/created) as well as on my Discord Server located at: https://discord.gg/EjQxYgq

Manually curated by @r2cornell

r2cornell manual curating.png

Muchas gracias

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Sanchi.gif

Muchas gracias por valorar mi publicación