At home today I cooked bamboo biryani

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1600626614614.jpg

Language I cooked Birani off today Birani I really like Birani In fact spring Birani is a food in the city Everyone likes it Big and small I cooked Birani today It was very fun.

We who like band birani, we who eat on the membrane, we must know how much fun we actually get in a bus. We make birani..

I hope every day I eat what I don't eat I share everything with you I hope every single thing I like you I like you and I like it I hope you all share my posts Like Like Support If you support me I He gave more and more new food.

IMG_1600626620134.jpg

I love to bring you new food items every day. I like to cook new items every day. I always cook new items for you. Today I brought Birani. I hope you like it very much. I hope you like it. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aboni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors