Good afternoon friends Today's lunch without onion & garlic .

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200909_234510.jpg

You can see what food I made for my lunch today. I made a lot of food today. I ate a lot of cooking pens and I ate with all my friends. A lot of fun. A lot of delicious food. There are songs written here.

IMG_20200909_234446.jpg

Hi friends how are you i hope you are well i always try to bring new food items among you i always try to bring new food among you a lot we will support us stay with me the food i brought today We ate together at noon. You can see the pictureIMG_20200909_234456.jpg

I hope you will support me, vote for me, stay with me, I always have new food items for the new day, I will come among you today, there is a white tiger, there is good, there is chicken masala, there is beef, there is mutton, there is food, you see There are dalpuri, there are many types of puri, so I want to make them all together

If anyone wants to make any food at home, ask me in the comment box how to make any food, I will help you as much as I can and I will tell you how to make it. Thank you for staying with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aboni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community