Hot chilli chicken served with vegetables salad.

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_1596105235890.jpg

IMG_1596105239910.jpg

How are you all? I hope you are well for a long time today, but I ate a lot of sweet food.

I thought a lot about it. I made a little net today. I told you before, you were like shit, cucumber, carrot, tomato, onion, then a little cabbage and I will tell you how to cook hot chili chicken,

it is very easy to cook. You will cook more and add salt as per your need, then your chili chicken will be cooked, but it will be done.

I also hope you like my cooking, but I also take a lot of natural pictures.

If you want, you can go to my profile and see. Thank you all very much

Sort:  

I wish for just a bite this looks really yummy .
Well done

Congratulations @aboni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

This post earned a total payout of 1.016$ and 0.508$ worth of author reward that was liquified using @likwid.
Learn more.