Today's special shrimp curry is made

in OCD4 years ago

IMG_20200923_202940.jpg

Today I made special shrimp curry at home so you all like shrimp I dislike always love to eat a little good quality shrimp and love to eat delicious shrimp today I made special shrimp and shrimp curry is a very fun thing very funny a food I know you like I also like.

I don't always bring new food items to you. Today I brought shrimp curry. I always love to cook shrimp curry and I love to cook new items. I hope you don't know that it is a very tasty food. I always share such fun and tasty food with you. Today I brought you shrimp curry. I will buy shrimp from Shikaripara Bazaar and I will force-cook your shrimp..

I hope you like shrimp curry and I like it very much. We always like to eat fun food. I love to eat fun tasty food. I come. You will like this food very much. I showed you shrimp curry today. You will like it very much. I always try to bring you good food items. To share something good, I made shrimp curry. I hope you will make it at home. Test it. It is a very fun food. Thank you very tasty food..

Sort:  

Congratulations @aboni! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors