My hiking experience

in OCD8 months ago

"In order to write about life first you must live it.”

– Ernest Hemingway

Hi guys. I hope you all must be fine and life the best possible lives out there. I am here to remind you how important it is to feel tranquility. I will do this by Sharing my hiking experience.

Today, I went for hiking in Islamabad, Pakistan. Margalla hills are very famous in this 2nd most beautiful city in the world. Hiking is a tough job and requires a lot of burning of calories. I did this after so many days, but the experience was worth all the struggle.

When I reached there, the peace that I felt there was unmatched. I felt calm and tranquil. The fresh breeze that gentle creased my face was so aesthetic. We all should feel this way once in a while. It helps us in regaining our lost energy.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

As advised by the OCD team last year, the OCD Community should only be used where there is no suitable niche community. All you need to do it so search and you will find plenty.