Sort:  

This does not mean that you need to vote for yourself. Give curatorials. And not add a pool of awards.
It's not pretty to other users.
And then I look at the scheme came up with a good one.
See below for your posts.
Then he did not vote for himself.
As they say, I want more.
And why is there a downgrade on all decrease in strength?

We will curate and give some extra rewards to the best posts as it is a contest.

I'm having a hard time understanding you, maybe go back to creating art as that seemed like something you knew how to do instead of this crazy ranter you've become.

You have not answered. Why milk the pool?
Did you put a decrease in strength on 4 accounts?
Why I started to vote for my pages.
I'm not a rebel.
I'm not afraid of your flags.
Everyone is afraid to say something.

I downvoted cause autovotes on dumb stuff.

We're generating rewards to give out as contest prizes, it's the same as voting on the 5 winners more but we curate first and decide who won after so that's why liquid rewards are more convenient.