POST FOR SEPARATION FROM @ADIMANTONG IN THE HIVE OR PEAKD COMMUNITY

in OCD3 years ago

The long journey with hive or peAkd might stop in the middle of the road considering that some time that happened with my account @adimantong is no longer appreciated by moderators, community admins or top users with the power of providing support above average ignoring my performance so today I decided to stop participate in the hive community because my work is just a boring writing joke for all hive users to see.

At the end of this month, we have even been together with hive or peAkd entering a year of participation in this cool community, but unfortunately thousands of people love the limitations of time and support making me a temperamental person and expecting support from others is useless. Although honestly there are still many hopes that I want to achieve with this community, but the personality in this community no longer needs a member like me to be in it, so I decided to stop working or not make posts here for a long time.

IMG_20210524_142359.jpg

My luck has ended with buried deep in the dreams and hopes that I want to achieve have entered a failed stage, which is proven that no one cares about my work anymore. A few weeks ago I have lowered the power of the vote by powering down all the hive power because I think this trip might stop with all of you as a strange hive member or user.
Maybe this is a farewell post because God willing, tomorrow onwards there will be no more @adimantong posts hanging around your homepage or your community, be it from the #ocd, #gems, #curie and other communities.
Before that will actually happen, as a user who loves hives, of course I still open the opportunity, sometimes there are useful tips and advice from all users here, maybe later it will be very useful to make the right decision.

"I hope this community will grow even more in the future so that it can beat the highest popularity of steemit in its heyday".

IMG_20210524_142438.jpg

Thank you for the support you have given for almost a year and if there is a misunderstanding or a wrong translation of the language then I hope that you will understand it because I am Indonesian with English which is still in the learning stage.

That's all from me @adimantong #GREETINGS FOR #HIVE OR #PEAKD COMMUNITIES

Your comments and suggestions made me change my mind1.