You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POSTING INITIATIVE: Win a 2000HP delegation - Just by writing a post (Everyone is eligible)

in OCD4 years ago

@galenkp I have a small suggestion. You can add a small rule also that people with less then 65 reputation should only participate. Because the reason is that below reputation are struggling and this delegation will help then to come up more motivated.

It's just a suggestion I have made.

Sort:  

This particular initiative is open to all users as we felt we did not want to exclude anyone in the community. Whether a person has a reputation score of over or under 65 they are able to post with passion, personality and effort and so we feel each should have a chance to showcase themselves.

I appreciate what you are alluding to with your suggestion of course and in the future there may be exclusions, however at this early stage of hive I would rather see all and sundry posting more and so it's open to all.

Will you be making an entry?

@galenkp I truly understand we need more engagement. It was just a suggestion, I have made.

Yes obviously I will be Posting mine also. I am posting daily one article on hive. Yesterday done a power up of 300 hive it's a small amount but at least I have done it I have made a post also regarding the same. Boz I believe in it.

We may do something like that rep thing you mention at some later date, but initially we just wanted to give everyone a reason to post something. Let's hope 40,000 people post. Imagine the activity on the blockchain if that were to happen! I look forward to seeing your entry.