[ESP-ENG] Mi opinión y experiencia personal acerca del uso del  cigarrillo común y el cigarrillo electrónico (Vaper).-My opinion and personal experience about the use of the common cigarette and the electronic cigarette (Vaper).

in OCD3 years ago

Polish_20210426_102447834.jpg

Imagen obtenida en el siguiente enlace y editada en Polish App - Image obtained from the following link and edited in Polish App

No es necesario ser fumador activo para saber que es un cigarrillo, este además es la forma más usada para el consumo de tabaco, esta compuesto por plantas secas de tabaco picadas cubierto por una hoja muy delgada de papel con forma cilíndrica, poseen un filtro cuya función es disminuir los daños a la salud.

It is not necessary to be an active smoker to know what a cigarette is, this is also the most used form for the consumption of tobacco, it is composed of chopped dried tobacco plants covered by a very thin sheet of paper with a cylindrical shape, they have a filter whose function is to reduce the damage to health.

Tengo 28 años de edad, y aproximadamente 13 de ellos he sido consumidor de cigarrillo, en principio lo consideraba un hábito muy poco agradable pero pasado el tiempo y por curiosidad lo probé por primera vez, aparentemente fue débil ante sus sustancias adictivas puesto que hasta la actualidad he luchado para dejar este vicio.

I am 28 years old, and approximately 13 of them I have been a consumer of cigarettes, at first I considered it a very unpleasant habit but after some time and out of curiosity I tried it for the first time, apparently it was weak to its addictive substances since I have struggled to quit this vice until now.

No es un secreto para nadie que consumir cigarrillos trae graves consecuencias y a pesar que tenemos este conocimiento y las mismas cajas en donde estos vienen empaquetados nos advierte, tendemos a hacer caso omiso a esto y seguimos usándolos.

It is no secret that consuming cigarettes has serious consequences and even though we have this knowledge and the boxes in which they are packaged warn us, we tend to ignore this and continue to use them.

Aquí algunas de las consecuencia que ha causado en mi el uso del cigarrillo.-Here are some of the consequences that cigarette use has caused in me.

  • Dificultad para respirar-difficulty in breathing.

  • Insomnia-Insomnia.

  • Mal sabor constante en la boca-Constant bad taste in the mouth.

  • Dientes un poco manchados y encías sangrantes.-Slightly stained teeth and bleeding gums.

  • Tiendo a cansarme con facilidad-I tend to tire easily.

  • Mi resistencia física a disminuido al punto de afectar mis rutinas de ejercicio y deporte.-'My physical endurance has decreased to the point of affecting my exercise and sports routines.*

  • Olor fijo en las manos a cigarrillo que afecta el contacto con mi hijo, puesto que se lo transmito.-Fixed cigarette odor in my hands that affects contact with my son, since I transmit it to him.

  • En oportunidades causo mala impresión puesto que no a todos les simpatiza el humo y el olor del cigarrillo y mucho menos cuando hay niños cerca ya que les muestro un mal ejemplo que posiblemente a futuro por curiosidad puedan imitar.-Sometimes I make a bad impression, since not everyone likes the smoke and smell of cigarettes, especially when there are children nearby, since I show them a bad example that they may imitate out of curiosity in the future.

Polish_20210426_101641247.jpg


fondo obtenido del siguiente enlace y editada en Polish App-background obtained from the following link and edited in Polish App

Mi Vaper personal y caja de cigarrillos que usaba-My personal vaper and box of cigarettes I used to use

Con el pasar del tiempo entendí que tenía que buscar la manera de dejar de consumirlo, en el intento como es normal mi cuerpo reaccionaba con algo de ansiedad y la necesidad de seguir ingiriendolo, me costó pero a través del Internet conseguí información sobre el cigarrillo eléctrico (Vaper).

With the passing of time I understood that I had to find a way to stop using it, in the attempt as usual my body reacted with some anxiety and the need to continue ingesting it, it cost me but through the Internet I got information about the electric cigarette (Vaper).

Me resultó bastante interesante lo que conseguí, este dispositivo que funciona con pilas o baterías, contienen cartuchos llenos de líquidos o esencias que contienen nicotina, (sustancia adictiva del cigarrillo) saborizantes y otras sustancias químicas que pueden ser ingeridas.

I found it quite interesting what I got, this device that works with batteries or batteries, contain cartridges filled with liquids or essences containing nicotine, (addictive substance of the cigarette) flavorings and other chemicals that can be ingested.

A la acción de consumir cigarros se le denomina "fumar" pero al de los cigarrillos eléctricos se le llama "Vapear", ya que lo que aquí se inhala es el vapor de las esencias emitido por este dispositivo.

The action of consuming cigars is called "smoking" but the action of electric cigarettes is called "vaping", since what is inhaled here is the vapor of the essences emitted by this device.

Luego de una década de estudios sobre este dispositivo, quedó comprobado científicamente que Vapear es un 95% menos perjudicial que fumar, dicho comunicado fue emitido por el Ministerio de Sanidad Británico y el Real Colegio de Médicos del Reino Unido.

After a decade of studies on this device, it was scientifically proven that vaping is 95% less harmful than smoking. This statement was issued by the British Ministry of Health and the Royal College of Physicians of the United Kingdom.

A pesar de haberme documentado vía Internet, decidí ir más allá e indagar con personas reales que habiesen experimentado con el vaporizador.

Despite having researched via the Internet, I decided to go further and inquire with real people who had experimented with the vaporizer.

Estando en Bogotá, puesto que estando allá fue que inicie esta nueva experiencia, o como se le llama coloquialmente entre "al mundo del vapeo", me dirigí a tiendas y hable con personas que estaban intentando como yo dejar atrás el cigarro convencional y usar algo menos nocivo para la salud como lo es el vaper.

Being in Bogota, since it was there that I started this new experience, or as it is colloquially called "the world of vaping", I went to stores and talked to people who were trying like me to leave behind the conventional cigarette and use something less harmful to health as is the vaper.

Obtuve solo respuestas positivas, una total y completa satisfacción al usarlo, lo que más resaltaban eras los cambios para mejor luego de estar usando el cigarrillo eléctrico.

I obtained only positive responses, a total and complete satisfaction in using it, what stood out the most were the changes for the better after using the electric cigarette.

Aunque el vaper no sano los danos ocasionados por los años de uso del cigarrillo tradicional, hoy día puedo decir que mi respiración a mejorado notablemente, y el vapor me a ayudado por ciertas obstrucciones en mis fosas nasales.

Although the vaper does not heal the damage caused by years of traditional cigarette use, today I can say that my breathing has improved noticeably, and the vapor has helped me with certain obstructions in my nostrils.

  • El aroma en mis manos ya no es de cigarrillo-The aroma in my hands is no longer that of cigarettes.

  • Mis dientes dejaron de mancharse y el sangrado en mis encías a cesado-My teeth have stopped staining and the bleeding in my gums has stopped.

  • Mi nivel de resistencia va en aumento, puedo realizar mis rutinas de ejercicio y deporte más satisfactoriamente y sin alto nivel de cansancio-My endurance level is increasing, I can perform my exercise and sport routines more satisfactorily and without any level of fatigue.

  • Según mi percepción no causa ningún tipo de desagrado a las personas a mi alrededor, por el contrario llama la Atención, creo que el aroma es lo que más atrae-According to my perception it does not cause any kind of displeasure to the people around me, on the contrary, it attracts attention, I think the aroma is what attracts the most.
    IMG_20210426_101906.jpg

Hoy en día me siento mejor y más saludable gracias a un año de haber dejado el cigarrillo convencional mi vida a cambiado en positivo, espero no consumir un cigarrillo de nuevo en mi vida ya que entendí que poco a poco estaba terminando con mi vida a causa de los problemas respiratorios que este me fue generando con el tiempo.

Today I feel better and healthier thanks to a year of having quit smoking, my life has changed positively, I hope not to consume a cigarette again in my life because I understood that little by little was ending my life because of the respiratory problems that this was generating me over time.

Sort:  

Welcome aerm1992!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @aerm1992! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!