My introduction to HIVE

in OCD3 years ago (edited)
}


 hello now this is my introduction post and I hope that by this post you will be able to know me better before starting my journey on this platform I want to make sure that everyone knows me as a friend so that's why I am doing this introduction post and I hope that I will cover all the aspects 
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 8.08.30 PM (1).jpeg

 my basic intro


 my name is mehmood hassan  I am 21 years old and I am from Pakistan but currently living in Rome Italy e because of my studies I am studying political Sciences and  Foreign Affairs this is my second year going on here in Rome

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 8.08.26 PM.jpeg

My future goals


 well as we all know that I am currently living in Rome Italy so my future goals is to explore at least 10 to 15 countries in Europe because that is very easy for me to do I can travel around without any issues so I am trying to do that first I want to travel all around Italy and then I will choose other countries as well in the upcoming months I have plans to go to Spain and to explore some of cities over there

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-19 at 1.38.29 PM.jpeg

 apart from travelling I want to complete my education and try to get a good job so that I can stable myself and then I will try to do some other things as well and I am trying to to educate myself enough to start other income sources so that I can find my travelling and other things as well

 my hobbies


I like sports and many kind of sports to be honest I love cricket and football the most I mean if there is a match coming I want to anything else just watch that I am equal fan of both these Sports and specially when you are in Italy you love sports and football a little more because everyone loves football over here and I am a huge fan of Cristiano Ronaldo and Messi these two are my favourite footballers I like the other footballers as well but these two are like the man football player that I love the most

 and as I said I'd like to travel because since I was a kid I had dreams to travel All Around The World and travelling makes me so happy I get to see and meet new people recently I visited Venus one of the city in Italy and I met some really good friends over there
WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 8.08.30 PM.jpeg

I like watching movies and I like photography as well as well as I really like food and exploring different kind of foods and making some different kind of recipes that makes me really happy and there is one of my hobbies

How did I got to know about this platform


 well I have been very active on internet and I got to know about this platform by searching and buy a Facebook group to be honest since to many years ago like three years ago if I am not making a talk but since 3 years I was very busy with my education and with other family issues so that's why I couldn't focus on it today when I got the chance when I was looking for something on my PC I got to know about this platform and now I am thinking about to start my work over here and share some of my ideas and knowledge with you people

 thank you so much for reading my introduction post if you have any other questions about me you can drop a comment and I would love to talk to you and I hope that I will do good over here today is the start open you journey and I feel very positive and happy that I will do great over here of course with the help of friends like you thank you so much for reading

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! 😊 I hope you will like it on our platform and you will find new friends here! 🙂

thank you for the welcome

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your well-established social media account like Facebook, Instagram, or Twitter (which has not been recently created).

After you add the word "Hive", please respond to this comment with the URL link to that website.

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

hello thre thank you for your reply and i have added the word HIVE INTO MY INSTAGRAM IO you can chack that

my Instagram

https://www.instagram.com/i_ammehmood/?hl=en

please let me know when iam verified