A civil engineer who blend passion and profession hand-in-hand

in OCD3 years ago

ABOUT MYSELF

Hello #Hive

I am Akshara George and I am 23 years old. I was born and bought up in Kerala, India. I am a civil engineering graduate, currently working in a construction company as a site engineer. I am so grateful to introduce myself in Hive.

IMG_20191212_170736_755.jpg
Picture 1

ABOUT MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS

I belongs to a family of six, which includes my father, mother, my sister, and my grand parents. I am so lucky to be a part of my family where I am blessed a lot with the love, care and support of my family members. Moreover, the blessings of my grandparents is my strength to lead my life in this competent world.

I am blessed with an excellent friends circle, and they helps me a lot to overcome many crucial situations and are a part of my ups and downs.

1620816526093.jpg
Picture 2

MY QUALIFICATION AND WORK

I have completed B-Tech in civil engineering, and now I am working as a site engineer. My work is hectic and I want to manage a number of labors and works simultaneously.

MY HOBBIES

I love art, and seriously yeah I am an artist too. It relieves me from my hectic works and acts as a stress buster.

IMG-20210512-WA0048.jpg
Picture 3

IMG_20200807_124838.JPG
Picture 4

IMG_20200807_124339.JPG
Picture 5

Other than art, I love nature and hence travelling. I love to capture those moments as they gives a lot of memories.

IMG_20200118_133801.jpg
Picture 6

1620815712751.jpg
Picture 7

CONCLUSION

I am so happy and excited to introduce myself in this great platform.
I knew that there are a lot of mistakes in this blog, but I assures that I could find a solution for those in my next blog and I will come again with another interesting blog.
Once again a big thank you for all my friends to read this introduction with a great patience.

1620816937812.jpg
Picture 8

Sort:  

Welcome aksharageorge193!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive di, very well formatted post for a newbie , keep up the good work. I a glad that you decided to join 😊. I hope you find the things that you search here , Welcome 🎉

Thanks a lot da, and I will improve my upcoming blogs to my best😊

Welcome to hive @aksharageorge193 This is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

Hi aksharageorge193, so great to see a fellow traveler joining Hive! We've been around for over 3 years, building a community of travelers on Hive. I see that you are posting from peakd which is awesome, but the beauty of the Hive blockchain is that there are several websites available to use Hive!

TravelFeed.io brings together all the benefits of Hive decentralized blogging with features that you as a travel blogger will love: Photo galleries, Instagram embeds, custom maps, post scheduling and more. And if you want, you can even use our easy site builder to set up your own travel blog on your own domain which can be a great way to generate a passive income from your blog!

You can log in with your Hive account on TravelFeed.io to publish your next travel post, and it will be posted to Hive automatically! Every day, we select the best posts and reward them with an upvote and added visibility.

See you around!
@for91days

Thanks a lot and from my next blog I will do my best😊

Loading...

Congratulations @aksharageorge193! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!