You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

That was painful to read. The long paragraphs. What an eye sore.

Don't mind him he is just a stickler to page formatting. Has a bit of OCD in him.

That's a long list of names you mention here. And I'll be honest I have no idea who those people were and are. I hope they ae however in a good place. Not under the dirt unlike the gentleman you mentioned.

Busted lip while in Poland. Hmm you must be a real character in real life, just stating my observation and opinion. I could pretty much be very wrong but that is my statement and I will stick by it. Again my eyes were assaulted with the formatting of your post but was enjoying the content nonetheless.

Too many humans here is probably why they left. Unless of course they had babies then that is a fair reason to. Or in my case with my original account @kumagai1976 I lost my keys on one drunken night. Accidental deletion of the said backup file and forgot to back up that backup on another backup.

Yes. Backups help. Especially drunks.

I now have 4 backups. Maybe I should also have a written one. shrugs One day.
Thanks for the read.