Introducing me self- a future doctor

in OCD2 years ago

Hello everyone!

It's glad that finally I am in this platform. Before anything else let me expressed my personal life by introducing myself.

My name is Alana, People affectionately call me Lana, maybe it's short haha. I am nineteen years old. I live in North Bergen- United States. And I am thinking about enrolling in university. My mother is a doctor, I also want to become a doctor in the future.


Being me is just simple but elegant. I love dressing myself according to my mood. I love making things into simple but adorable. I love of who I am. I love the transformation of myself from being shy type to outgoing person. I do love capturing myself with a beautiful photos with the best background of spots or nature.


this platform will be served as my learning process area where I have more rooms to evolve or improve myself. And yes, I am happy that now finally, I am a member of this platform called hive.
I look forward to growing with this platform and contributing to the success of Hive to the best of my abilities.
I also hope that my writing gets better and better.


Sort:  

Congratulations @alana1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi lana, and welcome to Hive.