MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE

in OCD4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Albert Inim and I'm very lucky to be a part of this special community.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1592486224942.jpg

I first got involved into the cryptocurrency world in 2018 and I started by registering for numerous numbers of airdrops, most of which didn't actually yield any profit. I still kept on pushing with the airdrops and I was finally being referred to Hive by my friend @geyzee.

IMG_20200725_215406_120.jpg

I am a student and also blogger currently undergoing my final session in the department of Petroleum Engineering, University of Uyo.

IMG_20200725_215353_345.jpg

I joined Hive in order to create remarkable posts, to learn from my fellow Hivians and also to socialize.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1592505169577.jpg

My favorite hobbies are reading, dancing, photography and cooking I really love photography especially taking picture of art and nature and that is something you should be expecting. I mostly read motivational books some of which are

images (4).jpeg

images (3).jpeg

images (5).jpeg

I am really excited to be part of this special community, alone we can do little but together we can do much more
Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome albertinim211!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Glad to have you here 😊.
Hope you get to explore, meet friends and maximise your skills here.
Hive on friend😊

hello dear friend @ albertinim211 good night
Welcome to our dear company, it is a real pleasure that you are with us, grateful that you have chosen us.
May all the success in the world be with you
have a wonderful night

Congratulations @albertinim211! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome, good to see fellow engineers on hive!