Migration from Steemit Complete! Thx Cahlen!

in OCD2 years ago (edited)

Greetings all!

Allodium (https://allodium.is/) will now be represented on Hive!

I (Naan) publish a weekly blockchain report on behalf of Allodium, which
has been posted weekly on Steemit for over 3 yrs, and will be posted here starting tomorrow.

OG Foundation (below) is my allodium, which is staked to the Sovereign Cooperative, securing the free and sovereign state of Allodium!
20211129_105441.jpg

Special thx to Cahlen, who was pivitol in spotlighting Hive, and helping Allodium return to Odysee/LBRY as well!

I just posted a video on Odysee to complete the announced migration!

Linked Below:
https://lbry.tv/@Allodium:7/allodiumMigration:a

If all goes to plan, the next block of the Allodium Blockchain Protocol will be published here tomorrow. 🙌

Sort:  

I have been back and forth on whether to continue posting on Steemit. You have put another "x" in the "completely leave" column.

I been posting on Steemit for yrs w/ like 0 interaction. I haven't actively promoted or anything, but it certainly seems there's a more supportive community on Hive (just based on 1st day using hive)

I agree, there is almost no interaction over there. Most people left and it became quite deserted. I think you'll find Hive to be a great place to post and interact 😊

Glad to have you over here Naan!

Thx for all the help Cahlen! I'll get it all ironed out tomorrow via pc. I've had enough phone exercise for today :p

Congratulations @allodium! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2021 - Become an Orca!