My presentation: I am a dreamer

in OCD8 months ago

My most sincere and appreciated greetings to all who are reading this post today. This is my presentation on this platform wherein I registered quite a long term in the past. However until today I never controlled to discover time to start writing here.

Today I come here with the undertaking of introducing myself, due to the fact I recognize that this platform is the future of social networks, right right here, inside the palm of our palms and proper now. And people who don't recognize it will regret it one day.

image.png

My name is... What distinction does it make?

Just call me @alphacentauris. My real name isn't important, maybe at some point I will mention it in a submit, but right now I just want to tell you a little about the topics and things that interest me and who I am.

Certainly, nobody can deny that all human beings are many stuff, and none of them can be deduced through our names. Our names are just an identification that our parents provide us a good way to talk with others, however on a every day basis, in the world, we're something tons deeper than our own names.

So I'll tell you a touch bit about myself. I am a guy (well, a man). I am a computer expert. I'm 33 years old, and I actually have five youngsters (yes, I commenced early, lol). I am obsessed on astronomy, and I love arithmetic. I wouldn't be a informatical engineer if it were not like that, hahaha.

Economic, finance, technology and cryptographic subjects are also of my deeper and honest interest. In addition to the entirety stated, I am someone who loves to continually live lively, creating, working, innovating. I like to study a lot, and I am suitable at writing about technical topics.

I aspire and wish to find out about cryptocurrency buying and selling, because it's also a subject that has awoke significant personal interest in me.

The truth is that I have a look at the sky, seeing the stars and I like to think that we are all product of the identical dust that composes them. I am someone of notable intensity, I love soccer and basketball. I don't like injustice in any respect and I am a vegetarian.

As I already informed you, I have been registered in Hive for a long time, however until nowadays I determined to start my adventure on this platform. Because I recently instructed a family member that I wanted to join a social platform that might allow me to jot down articles, and he advised me to join Hive. And just like deja vu, I remembered that he had already been registered here for a long term.

Luckily, I kept my passwords thoroughly at the time, so I turned into able to log in right here, as you can see on account that I was capable of write this text. :)))

Well, this is me and this is who I am, the rest you will must find out b by yourself through the articles I write.

We keep to see each other in the galaxy, companions on this planetary journey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @alphacentauris! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

Congratulations @alphacentauris! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023
HiveFest Meetings Contest

Welcome @alphacentauris , I’m sure you’ll have the best time here on Hive. It provides a virtual space where you can openly express your thoughts and feelings. I am eagerly looking forward to engaging with your upcoming posts. I hope you can read my intro post soon.

Hello @canazas. Thank you very much for your kind words. I guess I didn't make it in time for your introductory post, but I'll try to keep an eye out for your other posts. Again, thank you very much for your words.

Congratulations @alphacentauris! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the October edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2023