My Face When I Got the iPhone 11 From Making Content on Blockchain

in OCD4 years ago

1592334502203.jpg

This is the history of my life. The first time buying an expensive smartphone that I had never imagined before.

1592331910734.jpg

Another unimaginable thing is that I bought an iPhone 11 from creating content by making money online.

1592331957366.jpg

Now I'm upgrading myself by replacing android with iOS.

I managed to withdraw about almost 3000 USD (40 million IDR) last May 2020.

After I gave money to realize 'my mother's dream', the rest of the money I got from the results of creating content on the blockchain then I bought an iPhone 11.

1592334427268.jpg

Thank you HIVE blockchain and all those who have supported me to continue creating content.

Hive blockhcain is a life changer!

Unboxing iPhone 11, coming soon!

1592331807283.jpg

Sort:  

That's encouraging. It is nice to know that hard work on Hive is rewarding. Good job.

Hard work always lead us for something even it's not all about money :)

Congratulations on the purchase of your new iPhone smartphone! @anggreklestari

Have fun playing with all the phone's fun features while creating your new videos and posts! If I remember correctly, didn't you purchase a new electric oven a few months ago with your earnings? Well done!!!👩‍🍳👏

You are right. A couple months ago I just bought a new oven and now a big thing an iPhone.

Thank you so much for your support. I’m glad having a friend like you in here ❤️

This is sooo amazing! I am happy for you my friend 💙 I will look forward for your new photos!!

Thank you for being my friend and supporting my content since on Steem.

Luv 😘

Yay!!!! I am excited for you. Congratulations. You deserve all the greatness in the world with your excellent work.

Your pretty face is worth millions alone.😊

Your work is awesome too! Wishes all the best for you and have a great day for you. ❤️😊

Uwao, keren! Boleh pinjam sebentar dong iphonenya?

Hehe semngat teman 💪💪💪💪

Wow. Incredible friend, congratulations. I got my first smartphone thanks to steemit. A Samsung Galaxy J5 two years ago. Now I am trying to accumulate to buy a new one.Maybe a Redmi Note 8, or Note 8 Pro, I wanted the Samsumg galaxy A51s but it comes out very expensive at 255USD. ;) Although any works for me, because I need them to make videos and upload them to 3peak.online.Thanks for putting your grain of sand supporting my content.

That's all is not about instant way because yeah I’m making content for about 2 years.

I’m glad you have been able to earn money from blockchain too.

Keep up creating content, my friend!

It's been more than two years since you started uploading content. Hard work always pays off. Watching this post made me feel more encouraged to make content everyday.

Desperately waiting for your iPhone 11 unboxing video. Lots of love. And congrats for havinga an iPhone holder. It's my dream too.

Never give up for your dream. Believe it and work for it.

Thanks for reading 😊

Oh no, an iPhone LoL

I say this because in our household it's Samsung/iPhone 50/50 split rivalry, and boy do we have some colourful conversations around the dining table! I had a Huawei once that I really loved, my daughter replaced it with a Samsung after she bought herself an iPhone. Honestly I don't see a difference, as long as I can call the wife when I'm stuck in making important decisions like ... what dishwashing powder do we use again ?

I say well deserved, I always enjoy your content!

Before this, I just use Oppo for making all of my blog and vlog.

It’s okay to use an ordinary phone, the important thing we can make content with it.

My mom said this phone is a gift for myself. 😊

Thank you so much for always enjoying my post.

Congtrats anggrek 😊

Terima kasih :)

3,000 USD?!? That's a lot of money! 😍😍😍 Wow! You are so rich! 😮😮

I am very happy for you. Well, you deserve it, my friend, knowing how diligent you are in making a content! 😍

Congratulations! 😍

I gave my money for my mom 😊 and I'm happy for her.

Yeah I still can't believe I can earn big money from Steem and Hive.

Thank you so much for support my friend. 😊❤️❤️❤️

Yeah, if I have a huge sum like you do, I'll sure would share it to my family! 😍

Wow, I'm glad for your achievement. congratulation! I hope I can follow your way :)

Never give up to create content. 😊

Wow, jadi lebih semangat lagi ni nge-Hive nya. Selamat kak👍

Iya semangat bikin kontennya ya

Terima kasih