You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

Yeah man, I'm also glad to see that you're still around and even though you don't post much, I still stumble upon some of your posts from time to time.

we all need some space, but I never powered down everything (and I do have HP in a couple of alt accounts) and I never left, but still

I still have a lot of HP, but precisely to avoid judgement from people I don't have it in this account, so when the time comes when I need it - like a year ago when Covid stroke - I can get some liquid to solve issues.

A lot of my rep points come from organizing tens of contests where I gave away all the rewards - I think I once ran the numbers and it accounts for a little bit more than 20k USD in rewards - to the winners, so there's that also.