The Diary game

in OCD3 years ago

IMG_20210908_073255.jpg

I am going to write today's diary. I got up early in the morning and went out of the house after praying. When I went out of the house, it was cold in the morning. The weather is much better in the morning. I love to go out in the morning I don't go out every day, sometimes I go out. Even today I went out. I went out and enjoyed the weather there. Then he came home. I had breakfast. After I had breakfast, I watered my goats. Then I took my goats out of the house. When I was taking the goats out of the house. It was about seven o'clock when I saw the time on my mobile. Nowadays there is not much grass outside but when the goats go out and walk, they are happy with it. That's why I take my goats out for grazing. Because they are also very eager to travel. I grazed my goats outside for about 2 to 3 hours. After that I took them back to my house and when I went home I tied them up. By the time I got home, the food was ready in the house. I went and washed my hands. After that I sat on four legs. My mother brought me food. I ate Then I lay down on the bed. When it was time for Zuhr, I offered Zuhr prayers. After that he drank tea and after a while he took his goats out of the house again. When it was time for Asr, I offered Asr prayers. Then I went to the goats. I kept herding the goats until evening. Then he brought them home. He came home and tied it up. I prayed the evening prayer. Then I ate.

Sort:  

Journal keeping is one of the self care strategies undervalued, well-done on updating your diary