You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give value to the community and the community will have your back

in OCD2 years ago

You’re making great points here with those two examples (plus the one related to you) Truly building, constructing and keeping that trust appears me more and more important each day that pass... this really why we are here, or it should be !
Maybe pinning this post in OCD community as in the Discord, onboarding could be a good idea (didn’t check if you did already ^^)
Thanks you for sharing those basics and primordial views here and I take also the occasion to tell you that I really enjoyed the read of your ‘Genuine’ previous article... Did take or have the time to interact or to let you know, but that was quite a piece too !!
That’s nice to read more of you those recent times, had the impression you were a bit somewhere on others Hive (or not) related projects :)
Have a great day Acid !

Sort:  

I breathe Hive so there's not really anything else for me, if I am in other places it's to spread the word of Hive really.

I think we can feel and understand that ! Thanks for your dedication to this - was tempted to say place - home, universe felt better !

You must be a great writer, let me check you up

I'm trying my best !!

I quite like your contribution,✌️✌️

hehe, thanks you 😊 I started a community recently, but even before that, I felt the kind of dedication you need to have here and in life in general !

But yeah posh has taken a lot of my time before that and fine-tuning ocd and some other things, I refuse to automate my voting on this account so my stubbornness is leading to most of my time being spent doing tacky upvotes on poshtoken comments to reward sharers.

Have a great day as well!

my stubbornness ...

You're rather wanted to mean because of abusers ?
yes, there is also a bit of healthy stubbornness ^^

I can imagine the massive amount of time it must take, just launched that new community and I already see the work it takes ... But definitely worth it :) !

Thanks again !