You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little push

in OCD4 years ago

I found the good news today that you posted this. I will rush to participate in this, hopefully I get its share.

Sort:  

Hi there. You don't need to rush, you have a few days yet, 4-5 I guess. I wouldn't leave it until the last minute though. I'm looking forward to your entry.

Exactly what I was hoping would happen. You are drawing the new ones and a win here, or even just the participation can mean great things to them.
Well done to you and the other guys!

There have been some really good entries and I hope people have found the experience of creating st their best to be rewarding, and will continue to do so.

They are also learning from the other entrants how to do good posts.
What I found in life is that it is always the quiet ones that do the best Lol.