You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A trip down memory lane | About dead Accounts, Online friends and Hive Birthdays

in OCD3 years ago

I noticed you included @gniksivart in you list of people who have left Hive, but he is posting regularly on communities.
See
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@gniksivart/ethereum-won-t-ever-be-a-store-of-value

Perhaps you are just looking at Blogs rather than All Posts to see posts on LeoFinance etc.

Maybe quite a few people on your list could say: "Reports of my death are greatly exagerated."

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me I can't believe he unfollowed me. It definitely hurts my soul :(

Definitely my mistake Travis :P Fixed as of now hahaha

My mistake, perhaps I looked into the wrong tab, but I think it's just one or two in hundreds since I checked comments and the posts tab. I owe someone an apology :P