Hola Hive Soy @ARABVEN ESP/ ING

in OCD4 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2024-01-21 at 8.41.43 PM.jpeg

Español
Inglés

Hello Hive I am Jose Francisco de Nazareth, I was born on April 30, 1993. In the city of Maracay, Aragua state, Venezuela. I come from an enterprising family rooted in values and principles. My paternal family comes from the coastal city of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia. They immigrated to Venezuela around 75 years ago. My paternal grandparents took care of my upbringing since I was 3 months old, they together with my father instilled in me the entrepreneurial spirit.

Hola Hive soy José Francisco De Nazareth, nací el 30 de abril del año 1993. En la ciudad de Maracay, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Provengo de una familia emprendedora arreigados en valores y principios. Mi familia paterna proviene de la ciudad costera de Jeddah, Arabia Saudita. Ellos emigraron a Venezuela alrededor de hace 75 años. Mis abuelos paternos se encargaron de mi crianza desde los 3 meses de nacido, ellos juntos con mi papá me inculcaron el espíritu emprendedor.

abuelos.jpg

arabven.jpg


Since I was 5 years old I started practicing art, drawing and painting. So much so that when I was 11 years old I participated and obtained my first recognition in drawing, at school level. Given my ability for art, I was chosen to represent my school in a drawing contest, where several schools of the parish were participating. As the years went by, I was practicing and acquiring knowledge, to develop and express myself in art. At the end of my high school studies, I made an impact with many of my drawings and contribution in the areas of culture and art. Where my teachers gave me a recognition in Drawing and Innovation.

Desde los 5 años empece a practicar el arte, dibujos, pintura. Tanto que ya con la edad de 11 años participe y obtuve mi primer reconocimiento en dibujo, a nivel escolar. dado mi habilidad para el arte, fui elegido para representar a mi escuela en un concurso de dibujos, donde estaban participando varias escuelas de la parroquia. Con grandes esfuerzos obtuve el primer lugar. Al trancurrir los años fui praticando y adquiriendo conocimientos, para desenvolverme y expresarme en el arte. al finalizar mis estudios de secundarias, impacte con muchos de mis dibujos y contribución en las áreas de cultura y arte. Donde mis profesores me dieron un reconocimiento en Dibujo e Innovación.

image.png

image.png


From now on I am a poultry producer. I currently have 41 hens, 2 roosters, and 120 chicks, for now. I studied Architecture at the Simon Bolivar University, located in Baruta, Miranda State, Venezuela, and Civil Construction at the Antonio Jose De Sucre Institute, in the city of Maracay. My aspirations for the future are to strengthen my own self-sustainable poultry company, as an alternative system for the production of native eggs for consumption.

Desde ahora soy productor avícola. Actualmente tengo 41 gallinas, 2 gallos, y 120 pollitos, por ahora. Estudié en la Universidad Simón Bolívar, ubicada en Baruta, estado Miranda, Venezuela; la carrera de Arquitectura, y en el Instituto Antonio José De Sucre, en la ciudad de Maracay, la carrera de Construcción Civil. Mis aspiraciones a futuros es ir fortaleciendo mi propia empresa avícola autosustentable, como sistema alternativo para la producción de huevos criollos, para el consumo.

I come to hive by @maykit55 wanting to show my skills as an artist and poultry producer, step by step I will show you in different posts everything I have learned over the years.

Llego a hive por @maykit55 queriendo mostrar mis dotes de artista y productor avícola, paso a paso les ire mostrando en diferentes post, todo lo aprendido a lo largo de los años.

Sin más nada que decir me despido, hasta mi próximo post.

With nothing more to say I will say goodbye, until my next post.

Sort:  

Bienvenido a HIVE amigo. Muy interesante todo lo que cuentas en tu introducción. Si estudiaste una carrera y estas criando pollos, se nota que eres emprendedor de verdad. Muchos éxitos aquí y pa'lante 💪

Gracias, por la bienvenida... Agradecido, Saludos. / Thank you for the welcome... Appreciated, Regards.

Congratulations @arabven! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Gracias.. Muchas gracias...!!! Saludos amigo./ Thank you... Thank you very much...!!!! Greetings my friend.

Welcome to the family

Muchas gracias, amigo por el recibimiento. Saludos. /Thank you very much, friend for the welcome. Greetings.

Saludos bro y de una te doy la bienvenida aquí podrás hacer lo que te guste, hive tiene muchas comunidades para que puedas hablar de los temas que más te apasionan.

Te invito a que le des un vistazo

MUCHAS GRACIAS, Hermano... Gracias por el recibimiento. Saludos...!!! / THANK YOU VERY MUCH, Brother... Thank you for the welcome. Greetings...!!!!

Hola Jose, bienvenido a Hive!

Hola... Buenas noches, amiga, GRACIAS, por darme la Bienvenida. Saludos./ Hello... Good evening, friend, THANK YOU for welcoming me. Greetings.

Hello, @arabven! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! You can share about architecture on Architecture+Design Community, also on Homesteading Community about poultry producers. for your painting, you can share it through Sketchbook Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

¡Bienvenido a la gran familia de Hive! aquí hay varias comunidades para el arte tales como sketchbook, hivearte , AlienArt... pero también hay muchas donde puedes compartir otros tipos de contenidos, así como iniciativas y concursos , ¡Desde ya éxitos!.

Gracias por su cordial bienvenida, amiga, agradecido por referirme a las comunidades de Hive. Saludos.../ Thank you for your warm welcome, friend, grateful for referring me to the Hive communities. Regards...