New commission for a painting paid in Hive cryptocurrency

in OCD3 years ago

Sperlonga la piazzetta.jpg

The old square

2 0 2 1   
watercolor on paper


New commission for a painting paid in Hive cryptocurrency


Hi all guys and welcome back to my blog.

I received a new assignment from @amico for a watercolor painting that has a photograph of him as subject that I post below.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-02 at 19.54.28.jpeg

Should I turn it over?

A beautiful photo that I can't wait to start interpreting with watercolor colors.

Logically the payment will be done in Hive!

As happened for other commissions, including one with the legendary @joshman in Oregon.

these are the post:
https://hive.blog/hive-193212/@armandosodano/old-bridge-in-england-watercolor-on-paper-from-joshman-s-proposal-for-commissioned-works

josh.png

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@joshman/how-i-bought-tangible-artwork-from-italy-using-hive

joshman.png

Or for the @discovery-it banner.
below.

20191104_114855.jpg

I must say that @amico has already bought one of my watercolor paintings or maybe two but I don't remember, my old age plays tricks.

However the painting in question is this, also paid for in Hive.

Sperlonga la piazzetta.jpg

Those who attend my blog know that I deal with art at 360 °.

I am a teacher of Art and Image in the Italian public school and I always paint because it is my job and I have a painting studio where I exhibit my works.

I am very lucky to do the job I love and I believe that each of us can sooner or later succeed in reaching his goals: constancy, passion and perseverance are the necessary requirements to arrive.

This is a little advice to all artists who want to reach the goal, always paint, every day even on vacation!

Our social Hive is a place where you can exchange ideas, tips and advice, many good artists sell their works of art paid in Hive cryptocurrency.

Many digital works have been sold on NFT for a long time and I'm sorry that I am not familiar with creating digital images ... who knows if digitizing some of my works is the same thing?

Could someone knowledgeable like @juliakponsford answer me?

In the meantime I keep painting the old way and I hope you like my watercolor, @amico loved it LOL.

A hug from Hive.

Armando.

20200705_133156.jpg
my watercolor

Nuova commissione per un dipinto con pagamento in criptovaluta Hive

Ciao a tutti ragazzi e ben tornati sul mio blog. Ho ricevuto da @amico un nuovo incarico per un dipinto ad acquarello che ha come soggetto una sua fotografia che posto qui sotto.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-02 at 19.54.28.jpeg

Dovrei girarla?

Una bella foto che non vedo l'ora di cominciare ad interpretare con i colori ad acquarello.

Logicamente il pagamento sarà fatto in Hive!

Come è avvenuto per altre commissioni di cui una con il mitico @joshman in Oregon.

Questi sono i post:

https://hive.blog/hive-193212/@armandosodano/old-bridge-in-england-watercolor-on-paper-from-joshman-s-proposal-for-commissioned-works

josh.png

https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@joshman/how-i-bought-tangible-artwork-from-italy-using-hive

joshman.png

Oppure per il banner di @discovery-it.
qui sotto.

20191104_114855.jpg

Devo dire che @amico ha già acquistato un mio dipinto ad acquarello o forse due ma non ricordo, la mia vecchiaia gioca brutti scherzi.

Comunque il dipinto in questione è questo, anch'esso pagato in Hive.

Sperlonga la piazzetta.jpg

Chi frequenta il mio blog sa che mi occupo di arte a 360°.

Sono un insegnante di Arte e Immagine nella scuola pubblica italiana e dipingo sempre perchè è il mio lavoro ed ho uno studio di pittura dove espongo le mie opere.

Sono molto fortunato a fare il lavoro che amo e credo che ognuno di noi possa riuscire prima o poi a raggiungere i suoi obiettivi: costanza passione e perseveranza sono i requisiti necessari per arrivare.

Questo è un piccolo consiglio a tutti gli artisti che vogliono raggiungere l'obiettivo, dipingete sempre, tutti i giorni anche in vacanza!

Il nostro social Hive è un luogo dove è possibile scambiare idee, suggerimenti e consigli, molti validi artisti vendono le proprie opere d'arte pagate in criptovaluta Hive.

Molte opere digitali si vendono su NFT già da molti tempo e mi dispiace che io non sono pratico a creare immagini in digitale... chissà se digitalizzare alcune mie opere sia la stessa cosa?

Qualcuno competente come @juliakponsford potrebbe rispondermi?

Nel frattempo continuo a dipingere alla vecchia maniera e spero che il mio acquarello vi piaccia, ad @amico è piaciuto molto LOL.

Un abbraccio da Hive.

Armando.

Sort:  

Very cool! Great to see you finding more customers on HIVE!

Hi Josh I hope other Hive artists find customers and increase sales in Hive. A warm greeting

¡Me encanta tu trabajo en acuarelas! Espero sigas creciendo en tu trabajo

muchas gracias un abrazo.

Very nice photography of @amico 👌🤩

The photo of reflections in water (good point turning the photo upsidedown 😜) is already beautiful. It will be a nice watercolor painting...I imagine it in style of impressionism.

We will wait to see the results 😇

Matteo (@amico) left me free to choose whether to shoot it or not. Thank you dear un abrazo muy grande.

Un abrazo, igualmente :)

Grazie per il complimento sulla foto, carissima Gabriella!

Devo dire che ero stato fortunato a trovarmi nel momento giusto al posto giusto, per effettuare lo scatto!

Di quella foto, horealizzare una stampa su tela 100 x 70 e una mia amica l'ha voluto appendere sul muro dietro al suo letto.

Ora aspetto con gioiosa impazienza che @armandosodano realizzi l'acquarello, così che possa appenderlo in un luogo adeguato dentro casa.

Un caro abbraccio! 🤗