You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your only guaranteed returns on Hive are those of your Hive Power APR

in OCD2 years ago

This is a whole lot of knowledge dished out under one post.
I am really glad I found this chain and I am optimistic about my growth here.
Thank you @acidyo for clearing up the air on these terms ❤️
And I will like to add that I am inspired by your lengthy post (putting out value), no doubt most people are here for the rewards thereby stretching themself trying to meet up with daily posts without minding the value they are giving out.
Funny thing is that I am guilty on this daily posting part but I still do my thing my own way while still posting daily all because I feel it may have a way for my account to be recognized on the Blockchain algorithm - if there's something like that.
Thank you again for the tips shared.
I am here to speak value with my Art❤️🌼🍻

Sort:  

Posting daily is fine, even more than once, it's just that if you know you're going to get some big votes no matter what you post it would be nice if you don't start farming it for the sake of the votes rather than posting the same way you've always been doing.

I understand your view now. Keep it Real.