Artificial smiles

in OCD2 years ago

Artificial smiles

IMG_20220111_174937.jpg

A catastrophe that has formed in cyberspace. The smile is artificial.
Everyone wants to look happy in cyberspace. But when you approach them, they are the saddest people.
You can see this more on Instagram. Artificial smiles. do you have to.?
A smile carries a message.
Types of smiles
A kind of smile number one. Who says help me I need money
A kind of smile number two that says please love me.
Type of smile number three. Which says I am a calm person with a personality
Which smile do you give to others or in cyberspace?
I have always smiled for myself, even in cyberspace, I have not tried to attract others to my smile ‌ I love the real self, not to be a fake
I hate artificial smiles for a reason.
As the number of cyberspace platforms increased, so did the number of fake smiles
Why do humans try to escape the real self?
Until we face reality, we become slaves or clowns, which makes platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, etc. not idle.
I do not smile to attract attention, I prefer the real self, I am not an actor in this ridiculous theater that the world has created.
Thank you for reading my content.
Writer. aryaz