I am on a journey of life, Wanna come? Check my self intro & join with me then.

in OCD3 years ago

Hi all...
My name is Athulya K J. I am from Kerala, the land of Gods, more commonly known as ‘God’s own country’, in India.
I am 22 years old.

IMG_20210511_200957.jpg

I belongs to a family of strong culture & traditions.
We were five members in my family including me. My father is a government employee & my mother is a professional Beautician.I have a younger sister & a brother, both of them are studiying.

PicsArt_05-11-08.18.48.jpg
Me & my siblings

EDUCATION AND WORK

I am a Civil Engineer & currently working in government sector.
I had completed my graduation from Kerala Technological University.

SAVE_20210511_204919.jpg

ABOUT ME
I am a person who likes changes & strongly believes that life will only change when we become more committed to our dreams than we are to our comfort zone.

I always want to try something different with my career and life.
So I am going to use this great platform for providing diy beauty tips , skincare & haircare treatments & details about beauty products etc.
I have already started a youtube channel "UNICORN BEAUTY HUB" For providing DIY beauty hacks.

PicsArt_05-11-09.32.21.jpg
thumbnails of my YT videos

Other than a beauty influencer i am also interested in acting & dancing.

I got the idea of being a beauty influencer from my mother, she will provide professional advice for me to start this & i am confidently ready to share beauty tips for all of you.

CONCLUSION

Idon't belive in miracles I do only belive the hard works. And my strength of hard works come from seeing my mother.. She is the source of my power..
& that's all about me.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome athulyakj!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @athulyakj! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Decentralized blacklists and Mutes lists
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I see you have attached our class photo 😄, I am so happy that you joined and I would recommend @naturalmedicine community for sharing your natural beauty tips.

Haii @arunbiju969 ... Thankyou so much for introducing hive to me & sharing your experience & knowledge about hive..I am really thankful for your help.

Welcome to Hive Athulya!

Thankyou🙏

Hello Athulya
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

96C82424-33CC-4164-849E-C7EF9D6DC9B2.jpeg

Tip! https://peakd.com/hive-174578/@crosheille/so-whats-the-criteria-for-a-quality-post-how-curators-make-their-selections

https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz

Welcome to Hive.
You have have so much to explore about Hive blockchain and so much opportunities to earn in Hive.

♥️🇵🇭♥️

welcome to hive. you are so beautiful

Thank you 🙏

Welcome to the Hive community @athulyakj!
We sincerely hope you find everything you are looking for and have found a new home here.

Seven suggestions to consider:

  1. Guard your passwords carefully, and only publish with the posting key,
  2. Use your active key only for wallet transactions, and Keychain,
  3. The owner password is only used to reset compromised passwords,
  4. DO NOT lose your passwords; copy and store offline,
  5. Do not publish other people's work, be it photos or written, without credit, and be sure to source all of your work, even if it is your own.
  6. An introduceyourself tag is used only once, and
  7. Do Not open any links in memos or comments that you do not know who they belong to. If it sounds too good to be true it probably is, so the old saying goes. There is nothing free here.

I found you because @brittandjosie and @jamerussell from @heyhaveyamet presented and promoted your publication to get more exposure and help you grow faster.

If you find yourself overwhelmed and need some guidance, or if you have any questions, there are informed Hivians available who can help you; you can click to go to The Terminal in Discord here:

Have fun and happy Hiving!

It's cool to have a high-spirited person join us here on hive.
And with your intro, you really seem like the hard working type.
Welcome to his space and I hope you enjoy your stay.

It's cool to have a high-spirited person join us here on hive.
And with your intro, you really seem like the hard-working type.
Welcome to this space and I hope you enjoy your stay.

Welcome to hive @athulyakj This is @macchiata from the @ocd team.Congratulations for making your introductory post. Feel free to hop into our Discord server in order to interact with thousands of other Hive users and get whatever question you might have answered.Have fun exploring hive communities and don't forget to subscribe to any communities that you like.

Welcome to the Hive community @athulyakj!🙏

I love Kerala Very much. It's a beautiful place. Hope one day I will be there.

Aww.. 🥺 happy to hear that..
Thank you..